Kiki & Lala

Merry Christmas!

Posted on: December 26, 2010

I forgive you (and my Mom) for forgetting to call me on Christmas.  While you were busy not calling me, this is how I spent my Christmas Eve.

Cute Moroccan lamps to accent the Christmas table.

Starters consisting of Jamon Serrano, Caviar, Oysters, Salmon paired with bubbly.

Roast, Ham, Paella (made by me) and a variety of mouth watering sides…

After that glutton-fest we served uber thick Tsokolate-eh (made by me) paired with Ensaymada.

The night was filled with food, laughter and a lot of fun.

Thanks to hostess with the mostest, Chris and Irene, for this fabulous Christmas dinner and for taking the time to adopt this fortunate bunch of NYC orphans.

5 Responses to "Merry Christmas!"

omg – food looks amazing!
and well done on the paella and tsokolate-eh 🙂

you should sooo not feel bad about missing noche buena here.
your feast looked awesome.

ps – mother dear said, if your paella came out a little dry, just be sure that the entire bottom of the pan gets covered with olive oil when you start 🙂

hey merry christmas to you two!

mewwy kwismas, kwee 🙂

Merry Christmas Kwee!

Looks delish from the table settings all the way to the food!

Leave a comment

Tulong Para Sa Rizal

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 37 other subscribers