Kiki & Lala

Generation Next

Posted on: September 1, 2011

I wanted to share with you (and our 5 other readers) the shots I took of our precious little people (Pitufos!) during my quick- -as-lightning trip home.

Ate the Poser…

With Kim fighting over that bloody guitar

Presenting The Pitufettes!

Who stole the cookie from the cookie jar??!!

Nad and Talia in their pretty party dresses

Kelly With Hot Mommy Lala

Frame by frame shots of Talia kissing her BFF Kelly!

Awww….

Finally, the Pitufos with Papa Pitufo sans Kelly

I miss them terribly 😦

4 Responses to "Generation Next"

You look great and so fit, Kiki! Hay….pag-ibig!! Too bad I missed you by a few days.

Ang pag-ibi nga naman…haha! I know! I didn’t have anybody to double book on while I was there!

price you pay for being an OFW… ;p
don’t worry, my kids talk about you at least every other day.
mostly regarding what they’ll ask you to but for them on your next visit but i’m sure you’re down with that.

Ang buhay OFW ay di biro…Pasalubong is the price I have to pay to temporarily be etched in their short term memories.

Leave a Reply

Tulong Para Sa Rizal

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers

