Kiki & Lala

Sweets From The Sweetest Girl

Posted on: June 15, 2011

I came home tonight to find the sweetest belated birthday gift from our equally sweet friend, Little Twin Chris. She was in Miami on my birthday weekend but was thoughtful enough to let me know that she didn’t forget my special day.

These are chocolate covered strawberries from Edible Arrangements. There goes the diet!

It came with a card too. I thought I’d share with you.

Edible Arrangements is a convenient and creative alternative to sending flowers on any occasion. Every neighborhood has a store front which makes delivery easy and efficient. Do they have something like this back home?

So my day was made even sweeter thanks to Chris!

1 Response to "Sweets From The Sweetest Girl"

awww… she really is the sweetest! wish i’d taken a picture of the amazing flowers she sent on my bday 🙂
hmmm… business idea…

Leave a Reply

Tulong Para Sa Rizal

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers

