Kiki & Lala

Putta – It’s Easy!

Posted on: June 15, 2011

While you were watching old Spidey, my subconscious reminded to me eat noodles to your long life. None of the food prepared on the night of your birthday was anything I really felt like eating so I decided to whip up something easy and light for myself. Puttanesca Bianca. It’s pretty much like the regular except it skips the tomatoes.

Ingredients?

Just all of the above plus minced garlic. Put it over medium heat till it bubbles a bit. And add a pinch of salt if you want more than what’s already in the anchovies.

For some reason I used angel hair pasta instead of spaghetti. And I over cooked it! But it was still pretty enjoyable. Looks good on the plate at least, right?

Got millions more recipes to learn *sigh*.

1 Response to "Putta – It’s Easy!"

That looks so yummy and healthy. I will try it. That pic made me hungry.

Leave a Reply

Tulong Para Sa Rizal

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 37 other followers

