Kiki & Lala

Mikel-isms 11

Posted on: March 4, 2011

We were in the car on the way to his little sister’s baptism. I was in the back with them and he was regarding the baby (garbed in her long white gown) in his sweet big brotherly way. Then he turned to me said, “Mommy, Raqi tow preety, rayt?”
Awww….

Then as we went up the drive way of the church and he realized where we were, he exclaimed, “Mommy, I like a-na body op krayt”. Translation: Mommmy! I want some holy communion.
Hahahaha πŸ˜€ Kid cracks me up.

2 Responses to "Mikel-isms 11"

I get it, Body of Christ! Hahaha, our bulol talaga. Kid leaves me smitten!

i was a proud, misty eyed mommy when he said, raqi tow pretty right? never thought he’d be so nuts about her πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tulong Para Sa Rizal

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers

