Kiki & Lala

Heelarious

Posted on: January 7, 2011

I discovered Heelarious in Rustan’s the other day. Actually LittleTwinBrat spotted them and exclaimed, “How crazy, Mom! High heels for babies”. I thought she was kidding till I turned her way and saw these.

The shoes are for baby fashionistas (or rather, their crazy mothers) age 0 to 6 months. The heels are entirely decorative – soft and will collapse when weight is put on them.

The line is a mompreneur creation which is one of the reasons I like it. The shoes are so non-essential but really good for laughs and photographs… if you have close to P1,000 (or $25) to spare.

5 Responses to "Heelarious"

Cute! But I’m not sure Raquel would be too pleased to be wearing them. Oooh! maybe I can find some here for her…hahaha! For crazy moms and crazy ninangs!

they’re the kind of shoes that scream, “my crazy mother is tripping on me!” hahaha 😀

Hi! Where in Rustan’s exactly? I want to buy for my baby!

hi ferina 🙂
i saw it in rustan’s alabang town center in the baby section.
but i’m pretty sure if alabang carries them, makati does as well.
happy hunting!

Leave a Reply

Tulong Para Sa Rizal

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers

