Kiki & Lala

Do You Hear What I Hear?

Posted on: December 22, 2010

Thought I’d help you awaken the Christmas Spirit lying dormant deep deep inside you.  This is my favorite Christmas hymn (as you know) and after seeing this I finally started feeling Christmas (and homesick).

Can you imagine our very own Kim singing this in a Christmas choir?   Not! Hahaha…

Now let me jolt you with some Christmas Rock (thanks to Train’s Shaking Up Christmas) with this cool Coca-Cola Snow Globe commercial.   Thought it was cute.  If only Santa could “shake” us into feeling the Christmas spirit like we did when we were children.

So are you feeling it now?

 

2 Responses to "Do You Hear What I Hear?"

i’d loooove it if kimkim could sing!
the coke commercial is too cute.
think santa’s gonna shake up my snow globe next year?

[…] About Kiki and Lala Do You Hear What I Hear? […]

Leave a Reply

Tulong Para Sa Rizal

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 37 other followers

