Kiki & Lala

Rocio-isms 11

Posted on: April 4, 2010

Rocio wanted me to be the customer for her “spa treatments”. So picture me flat on my back on the bed, feet just over the sides and Rocio attending to my feet. She’s basically rubbing a cold face towel on them. Then she proceeds to put the towel on my shins.

Lala: Not there please. It’s too cold and not relaxing.
Rocio: Oh ok – I’ll just put them on your chubby part.
Lala: What chubby part?? I don’t have chubby parts!
Rocio: (slaps cold towel on my thighs)

2 Responses to "Rocio-isms 11"

Crazy grrrrl! She ain’t coming near my thighs then…

hahaha 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tulong Para Sa Rizal

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers

