Kiki & Lala

Rocio-isms 8

Posted on: March 8, 2010

Here’s a billboard I’m sure you saw when you were in town.

When we passed it one day, I realized I was thinking out loud.

Lala: I really don’t get Kris Aquino’s expression in that ad! She doesn’t look happy or inspired or proud…
Rocio: Mom! She looks like that because her mom just died!

5 Responses to "Rocio-isms 8"

I’m sorry to tell you this, but this Rocio-ism is recycled. You told me this when we passed by the billboard in the car…I still think it’s hilarious though.

twas posted for the benefit of our readers hahaha ;p

pam! hahaha! you’re funneh.

you’re probably getting back at her lukewarm responses to your bike posts.

Haha! But I’ll take any Rocio-ism, recycled or otherwise : )

Can’t wait to see you in NYC, Flowah! : )

Leave a Reply

Tulong Para Sa Rizal

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers

