Kiki & Lala

Super Bowl Highlights

Posted on: February 9, 2010

No I’m not going to give you a blow by blow account of the Saint’s emotional victory. I’m far from a football fan but I really wanted them to win.  Apart from being the underdog, this win means so much to New Orleans after 4 and a half years of unfathomable struggle.  But like I said, I’m not about to bore you with football. Instead I wanted to share with you some of the cool ads that debuted on this year’s Super Bowl.

Doritos always comes up with the quirkiest ads.  This I found hilarious and actually cute.

Snickers featured veteran comedian Betty White and some old NFL superstar.  This is funny too.

I like this next tvc. And I think you will like it too. Why does your Little Twin Hubby come to mind when watching this?

This one features hottie Megan Fox for Motorola.  Funny!

Then of course there is the commercial EVERYONE is talking about.  Love it!

I’ll leave you with a heart warming ad by Google.  You wouldn’t expect anything less from them, would you?

1 Response to "Super Bowl Highlights"

omg! i looooove the google ad…!
looooove it! so simple and so touching in
a 21st century kind of way…

Leave a Reply

Tulong Para Sa Rizal

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 37 other followers

