Kiki & Lala

Sad

Posted on: January 28, 2010

Just wanted you to know that I’m sad you’re leaving soon… and I won’t even get to spend your last weekend in Manila with you.

How sad? This sad:

On the bright side – if there is one – at least I’ll have someone to text on my way to work again… and we can get this blog going since we’ll REALLY have to communicate this way… Sigh… Ganyan talaga ang buhay OFW…

Tags: ,

3 Responses to "Sad"

My sentiments exactly! I had a blast thanks to you and your efficient planning. So thanks, Lala for making my 2 weeks (and my birthday) “the best ever”.

Oh don’t get me started with “buhay OFW”. Considering the interesting hours I clocked in at the POEA, I should be OFW of the year! Haha!

Incidentally, that poor little girl looks like you when you were that age!

sniff, sniff… why kasi are you an ofw pa eh? how inconsiderate to us, and to your butt cheeks.

Haha! I think my butt cheeks got the raw end of the deal. At least I got a new filling out of it! Haha! I miss you, Lala and Flower! : (

Leave a Reply

Tulong Para Sa Rizal

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers

