Kiki & Lala

Don’t Laugh…

Posted on: January 21, 2010

While I’m not the sort of person who looks like she needs to be on a diet, you and I both KNOW that I need to be eating better what with my tummy issues and all. So a few weeks ago I bought this:

Yes, yes I KNOW I need to exercise but I also know that the right FOOD (coupled with the afore mentioned exercise) will get me the firmer, flatter tummy that has eluded me since bringing two super brats to life.

I’ve started reading the book and should get to eating better SOON and exercising SOONER… but for now, can I use your being here as an excuse to put if off? ;p

2 Responses to "Don’t Laugh…"

I’m trying to find the laugh out loud emoticon. I think it’s great you are taking serious steps to health and fitness. I myself need to eat better so please please inspire me!

a journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step…

Leave a Reply

Tulong Para Sa Rizal

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers

