Kiki & Lala

On The Right Track

Posted on: October 10, 2009

A few blog posts ago, I talked about these lovely Fixed Gear bikes which I am hoping Santa could deliver to me this Christmas.  I found this cool video about a bunch of guys riding from London to Paris on Track Bikes!  Just to put things in perspective, that’s about 200 miles of a mixture of flat roads, up hills and down hills.  200 miles in a bike with no gears!  I also mentioned in that one post that I wanted to tell you more about the fixed gear sub-culture in urban neighborhoods like New York, London, Paris and Tokyo.  Well consider this video a teaser, to whet your (non-existent) appetite for all things cycling…whatever!  Just indulge me a bit here and watch the video…

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “London to Paris“, posted with vodpod
1 Response to "On The Right Track"

hmmm… ok… didn’t quite get me excited but it was a well produced video… hahaha 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tulong Para Sa Rizal

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 37 other followers

