Kiki & Lala

Rocio-isms 4

Posted on: September 4, 2009

IMG_9090

Recently, we were looking at my folks’ wedding album. I pointed out my mom who weighed about 102lbs at the time. “Rocio, who this?” She had no clue so I told her it was someone in the family. She said, “uhmm… Nana?”.

Right then my mom comes in the room. So I tell her, “Nana, did you know that Rocio could hardly recognize you from your wedding photos?”. In a faux upset tone she says, “And WHY didn’t you recognize me??”. Rocio – without having to think – “Because you’re sexier now!”

2 Responses to "Rocio-isms 4"

Bolera! Gets it from her father…

it’s in the genes for sure…

Leave a Reply

Tulong Para Sa Rizal

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers

