Kiki & Lala

A Love Story… Continued

Posted on: August 31, 2009

Kiki, you have to watch this.

Rapa talks about how the Ninoy Cory love story evolved into a force that changed the face of the country.

We’ve written a lot of pretty words the past few weeks. And we do feel them from the heart. But this talk made me realize good intentions are not enough. The road to hell is paved with such after all…

Let’s get our project going. I have some ideas to add to it.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

7 Responses to "A Love Story… Continued"

This is so inspiring, Lala! Im speechless…amazing how those who have close to none, are the most willing to share. So tell me about your ideas. Lets launch this project!

right? what excuse is there to not share?
will email you ideas for the project.
(not that it’s earth-shattering or anything haha…)

I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog. Thanks,

This blog rocks! I gotta say, that I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,

A definite great read…

-Bill-Bartmann

hi bill!

thanks for passing by kikiandlalaland 🙂

we are honored by your visits.

all the best!

[…] learned that children can’t focus on learning simply because they are hungry.   Photo Creidt: […]

There’s good info here. I did a search on the topic and found most people will agree with your blog. Keep up the good work mate!

Leave a Reply

Tulong Para Sa Rizal

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 37 other followers

