Kiki & Lala

Ang Saya!

Posted on: July 20, 2009

As you know, I’m a huge fan of baby carrying – even if Mik is heavy enough to break my back! I really do cherish the few minutes I have him in a sling or carrier. It’s just such a win-win situation. You have the baby oh so close to you but you have your hands free and baby gets to experience the world in the safety and comfort of your nearness.

I have a number of slings at home and I and love the Moby I wrote about a few posts back. But here’s something oh sooo cool. A pinoy invented baby carrier called the Saya Baby Carrier. It was thought up by someone we know! – Buding Aquino-Dee. It’s very cute and so is the explanatory video. I haven’t tried it yet so I can’t vouch for just how good it is but after you watch this, you’ll want one.

3 Responses to "Ang Saya!"

wow i love how they made the vid… and love the pinoy terms… especially binibini… they really made our language sound so nice! congrats to buding!

i know right? so proud to be pinoy 🙂 wanna have another baby so i can use this thing. sabay tayo?

Super-cute video! I might get one of these for my cute little Emma! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tulong Para Sa Rizal

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers

