Kiki & Lala

Mother & Child

Posted on: June 25, 2009

It seems I’m making this month’s posts all about me. Indulge the bida who’s in need of affirmation. We’re in the month of Cancer and I’m feeling needy ;p

Here are shots from my Metro Working Mom loungewear shoot with Rocio.

We need to give credit where credit is due.
Photos by Wesley Villarica
Makeup by Cherry Pacheco
Styling by Romina G. and Sidney

Most of these came out in the actual spread. Some didn’t but they’re all nice… at least I think so…

IMG_6119

IMG_6161

IMG_6257

IMG_6223

IMG_6208

IMG_6290

Tah-daah!!

5 Responses to "Mother & Child"

I love it! I love the clothes and our arte little model. Good job!

She was so easy to direct. Project ng project!

When the magazine came out and she saw it, she said, Oh I’m soooo popular now – hahaha 🙂

Like mother, like daughter!

love the photos!!! my fave is the one on the striped chair.

thanks, twinnie 🙂

it was a super fun shoot to do and i’m really happy with how it came out.

Leave a Reply

Tulong Para Sa Rizal

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers

