Kiki & Lala

Watcha Think?

Posted on: June 18, 2009

I was having a few issues with the last template, hence I took the liberty of shopping around for a new one.  So Watcha think?  While I agree that the last one did reflect our effervescent personalities, I found it quite cluttered.  And as you know, clutter sooo does not reflect MY personality (yes, I feel the need to be bida).  So I hope you like this one. It’s a little more streamlined and uses bright blue and bright pink colors as a central theme.  After all, aren’t we Kiki and Lala?

1 Response to "Watcha Think?"

this works for me 🙂
it’s is indeed very uncluttered ;p

why are we sponsored by body glove?

Leave a Reply

Tulong Para Sa Rizal

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers

